lerjnr.blogg.se

Download ckan ksp for free
Download ckan ksp for free




The problems with the tools detecting installs and all that jazz, that's all sorted, but I think it had to do with problems in the repository, not in code. The download speed problem remains unchanged - still need to wave the mouse around. There's still some lingering UI refresh issues, but nothing game breaking. The checkbox problem in the GUI appears to be solved. Been playing a fair bit here including with the build above. After an upgrade/install, the installing mods tab reports everything just fine - tells me what was removed, downloaded, installed, etc.Īfter upgrading NearFutureSpacecraft via GUI, installed-default.ckan shows the following: That said, it does upgrade/install fine under the GUI, and the CLI can see that it's been upgraded.

download ckan ksp for free

You have to click on the window to get it to refresh and see whats going on. In both cases I get the changeset tab, but nothing is listed there. I get the same stack overflow when I check the box for a new package installation. Stack overflow in unmanaged: IP: 0圆395adc, fault addr: 0xbf78cf3c

download ckan ksp for free

To start, it's got a problem when I select a package to upgrade which I never saw under 3.12 - when I check the upgrade box, it hangs for 5-10 seconds, spinning cursor (not quite long enough for me to force quit, but pretty close - so expect some support issues on that), I get the following log: Maybe that information isn't in the metadata, only in the downloaded package? I never installed 0.3.1, but that block is still filled in, and I've yet to successfully install 0.4.1 because the CLI refused. It looks like the install block fills in only for installed mods, but there's no information relevant to the local installation stored in there.

download ckan ksp for free

Not quite as sure what's going on there in registry.






Download ckan ksp for free